Channel Partners

Legend

  • AISF: Authorised Independent Service Facility
  • ASI: Authorised System Integrator
  • CD: Central Distributor
  • CSF: Certified Service Facility
  • DFSD: Diesel Fuel Systems Distributor
  • RER: Recognised Engine Retrofitter
  • RTR: Recognised Turbine Retrofitter
  • RTF: Recognised Training Facility
In order to serve you better, PM Control Systems works with experienced companies throughout the East Asian and Australasian region. All our Channel Partners go through a thorough audit process before being certified.

Australia

CD, AISF, RTR, RER, RTF
PM Control Systems Pty Ltd
Kingsgrove, NSW, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)2 9758 2322
Email:
sydney@pmcontrol.com.au
ASI
Enerco Pty Ltd (Formerly SEG products)
Narrabeen, NSW, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)2 9970 8333
Email: enerco@bigpond.com
ASI
Lakewood Electrical Services Pty Ltd
Peakhurst, NSW, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)2 9534 4744
Email: jim@lakewoodelectrical.com.au
ASI
Nabcon Pty Ltd
Brookvale, NSW, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)419 850 036
Email: ian.macnab@nabcon.com.au
ASI
S.E.M.S Pty Ltd
Yagoona, NSW, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)2 8999 1991
Email: enquiries@semspl.com.au
ASI
Systems Insight Pty Ltd
Hallam, VIC, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)3 9796 4002
Email: info@systemsinsight.com.au
AISF
Advanced Diesel Injection Pty Ltd
Cairns, QLD, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)7 4035 4466
Email: info@advanceddiesel.com.au
ASI
Switchboard & Power Controls Pty Ltd
Alice Springs, NT, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)406 992 849
Email: jhynes@spcnt.com.au
ASI
SAGE Automation
Darwin, NT, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)8 8948 6403
Email: rolf.gerste@gotosage.com
ASI
FrosTec Pty Ltd
Wingfield, SA, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)8 8349 7854
Email: afrost@frostec.com.au
ASI
Avid EPG Group
Kewdale, WA, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)8 6262 9880
Email: info@avidgroup.net
CSF
Wartsila Australia Pty Ltd
Henderson, WA, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)8 9410 1300
Email: david.roberts@wartsila.com

India

CD, AISF, RTR, RER, RTF
PM Control Systems (India) Pvt Ltd
Plot No. 4, 14/3 Mathura Road,
Faridabad, Haryana 121003, India
Phone: +91 129 6543114-29
Email: delhi@pmcontrol.com
AISF, RTR, RER
Goodwill/Chennai
Goodwill Governor Services
Chennai, India
Phone: +91 44 2625 0881
Email: governor.chennai@sicagen.com
AISF, RTR, RER
Goodwill/Mumbai
Goodwill Governor Services
Mumbai, India
Phone: +91 22 2405 0458
Email: governor.mumbai@sicagen.com
AISF, RTR, RER
Goodwill/New Delhi
Goodwill Governor Services
New Delhi, India
Phone: +91 11 2681 7096
Email: governor.delhi@sicagen.com
AISF, RTR, RER
Goodwill/Raipur
Goodwill Governor Services
Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India
Phone: +91 771 2583 989
Email: governor.raipur@sicagen.com
AR for NE INDIA
Ravi Brothers/Guwahati
Ravi Brothers
Guwahati, India
Phone: +91 361 2520116
Email: sales@ravibrothers.com

Indonesia

Sub-Distributor, AISF
PT PM Control Systems
Jakarta, Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 5698 2684
Email: sales@pmcontrol.co.id
AISF
PT Goltens Jakarta
Jakarta, Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 640 8091, 651 9515 (Hunting)
Email: goltens@dnet.net.id
AISF
PT Goltens Surabaya
Surabaya, Indonesia
Tel: +62 31 7496043
Email: surabaya@goltens.com
AISF
PT Mulia Solusindo
Balikpapan, Indonesia
Tel: +62 542770145
Email: ferry.chandra@muliasolusindo.com
AISF 
PT Mulia Solusindo
Makassar, Indonesia
Tel: +62 411 8982232
Email: admin.mks@muliasolusindo.com
AISF
PT Sarana Indo Persada
Palembang, Indonesia
Tel: +62 711 562 6616
Email: sales@sip-pt.com
AISF
PT PM Control Systems Batam
Batam, Indonesia
Tel: +62 778 737 2221
Email: batam@pmcontrol.com

Malaysia

Sub-Distributor, AISF, RTR
Automation Control Systems Sdn Bhd
Johor, Malaysia
Tel: +60 7 388 2668
Email: autocs@controlsystems.com.my

New Zealand

ASI
Diesel Agencies
Wellington, New Zealand
Tel: +64 4 237 5501
Email: bill@dieselagencies.co.nz
AISF, DFSD
Simms Diesel & Turbocharger Ltd
Auckland, New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 579 1159
Email: governors@simmsdiesel.co.nz
ASI
World Power Limited
Auckland, New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 368 5356
Email: info@worldpower.co.nz

Pakistan

AISF
Wartsila Pakistan (Pvt Ltd)
Lahore, Pakistan
Tel: +92 42 541 8846
Email: rashid.islam@wartsila.com
AISF
Wartsila Pakistan (Pvt Ltd)
Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: +92 21 3437 5830
Email: ahmer.asif@wartsila.com
Sales Representative
Solutions Engineering (Pvt) Ltd
Lahore, Pakistan
Tel: +92 42 111 419 687
Email: mehar.gulzar@inc-eng.com

Philippines

RTR, Sales Representative-Electronics Systems & End-users
Integrated Power & Control Provider, Inc
Makati City, Philippines
Tel: +63 2 899 0904
Email: ipower@ipower.com.ph
CSF
Wartsilla Philippines, Inc
Cabuyao Laguna, Phillipines
Tel : +63 (0) 2843 7301
Email : ralf.stahle@wartsila
AISF
Goltens Philippines
Pampanga, Philippines
Tel: +63 2 584 4750
Email: philippines@goltens.com

Singapore

CD, AISF, RTR, RER, RTF
PM Control Systems Pte Ltd
Singapore
Tel: +65 6779 2822
Email: cdsales@pmcontrol.com.sg
CSF
Wartsila Singapore
Singapore
Tel: +65 6265 9122
Email: cheeweng.kang@wartsila.com

Taiwan

AISF
Goodwill Specialist Inc
Keelung, Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 2455 1442
Email: k.masuda@goodwilltaiwan.com.tw
RTR
Miloman Cooperation
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Tel: +886 7 732 9000
Email: andy@miloman.com

Thailand

AISF
Matsuda Governor Service Co Ltd
Bangkok, Thailand
Tel: +66 2742 7635
Email: mgsbkk@truemail.co.th
Sales Representative – Electronics
Khin Nam Huat
Bangkok, Thailand
Tel: +662 399 3864 9
Email: khinnamhuat@knhgroup.com

Vietnam

AISF
Goltens Vietnam Co. Ltd
Vung Tau City, Vietnam
Tel: +84 64 361 6270
Email: vietnam@goltens.com
Sales Representative
Green Power Company Limited
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: + 84 83 876 8353
Email: gpvn@greenpowervn.com